(Translation only) Securities Identification Code: 6816 June 21, 2018

To Our Shareholders,

Alpine Electronics, Inc. 1-7, Yukigaya-otsukamachi, Ota-ku, Tokyo, Japan Nobuhiko Komeya President

Notice of the Resolutions Adopted at the 52nd Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders

Alpine Electronics, Inc. (the "Company") hereby notifies you that the following matters were reported and resolved at its 52nd Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders held today.

Particulars

- Matters reported: 1. The business report, the consolidated financial statements for the 52nd fiscal year (from April 1, 2017 to March 31, 2018) and the audit reports of the Accounting Auditor and the Audit and Supervisory Committee regarding the consolidated financial statements for the 52nd fiscal year
 - 2. The non-consolidated financial statements for the 52nd fiscal year (from April 1, 2017 to March 31, 2018)

The contents of the above-mentioned 1 and 2 were reported.

Matters resolved:

<Company Proposals>

Proposal 1: Appropriation of Surplus

Proposal 1 was approved and adopted as proposed. It was decided to pay a year-end dividend of ¥15 per share.

Proposal 2: Election of Ten (10) Directors (excluding Directors who are Audit and Supervisory Committee Members)

Proposal 2 was approved and adopted as proposed, and nine (9) persons, namely, Nobuhiko Komeya, Koichi Endo, Toshinori Kobayashi, Shuji Taguchi, Yasuhiro Ikeuchi, Yoji Kawarada, Shinji Inoue, Koji Ishibashi and Masataka Kataoka, were reelected and assumed their respective offices, and Yasushi Motokawa was newly elected and assumed his office.

Proposal 3: Election of Five (5) Directors who are Audit and Supervisory Committee Members

Proposal 3 was approved and adopted as proposed, and three (3) persons, namely, Hideo Kojima, Satoko Hasegawa and Naoki Yanagida, were reelected and assumed their respective offices, and two (2) persons, namely, Shinji Maeda and Satoshi Kinoshita were newly elected and assumed their respective offices.

<Shareholder Proposals>

Proposal 4: Appropriation of Surplus

Proposal 4 was rejected.

Proposal 5: Election of One (1) Director (excluding Director who is an Audit and Supervisory Committee Member)

Proposal 5 was rejected.

Proposal 6: Election of One (1) Director who is an Audit and Supervisory Committee Member Proposal 6 was rejected.

Results of the exercise of voting rights for each proposal will be disclosed on June 25. To view this information, please refer to the Extraordinary Report (Rinji Hokokusho) available on the Company's website (http://www.alpine.com/e/investor/library/provisional.html) or also available in Japanese only on EDINET by Japan Financial Services Agency (http://disclosure.edinet-fsa.go.jp/).

Information on Payment of Year-End Dividend

In accordance with the resolution of this General Meeting of Shareholders, it was resolved that the year-end dividend for the 52nd fiscal year be ¥15 per share. Shareholders who don't have a designated account for a transfer are advised to collect the payment at a nearby branch of Japan Post Bank or a post office during the payment period by using the enclosed "Year-End Dividend Receipt." For those who have chosen a transfer to a designated bank account, please find enclosed the "Statement of Year-End Dividend" and the "Dividend Transfer Confirmation." For those who have selected the system of dividend allotment to securities company accounts in proportion to the number of shares held, please find enclosed the "Statement of Year-End Dividend" and the "Dividend Transfer Confirmation."

* If you wish to confirm matters regarding your designated bank account for dividend payment, please direct your inquiry to the institution managing that account (your securities company).

Notice of Changes of Directors

As a result at meetings of the Board of Directors and the Audit and Supervisory Committee held subsequent to the Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders, the composition of the Company's Directors was decided as follows.

President	Nobuhiko Komeya	
Managing Director	Koichi Endo	
Managing Director	Yoji Kawarada	
Director	Toshinori Kobayashi	
Director	Shuji Taguchi	
Director	Yasuhiro Ikeuchi	
Director	Shinji Inoue	
Director	Koji Ishibashi	
Director	Yasushi Motokawa	
Director	Masataka Kataoka	
Director, Full-time Audit and Supervisory Committee Member		Shinji Maeda
* Director, Audit and Supervisory Committee Member		Hideo Kojima
* Director, Audit and Supervisory Committee Member		Satoko Hasegawa
* Director, Audit and Supervisory Committee Member		Naoki Yanagida

- * Director, Audit and Supervisory Committee Member
- * Director, Audit and Supervisory Committee Member

Note: Individuals indicated by an asterisk (*) are Outside Directors pursuant to the stipulations of Article 2, Item 15 of the Companies Act. Also, they are independent officers according to stipulations of the Tokyo Stock Exchange.

Satoshi Kinoshita