(Translation only) Securities Identification Code: 6816 June 22, 2016

To Our Shareholders,

Alpine Electronics, Inc. 1-1-8 Nishi-Gotanda, Shinagawa-ku, Tokyo, Japan Nobuhiko Komeya President

Notice of the Resolutions Adopted at the 50th Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders

We hereby notify you that the following matters were reported and resolved at the 50th Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders of Alpine Electronics, Inc. ("the Company") held today.

Particulars

Matters reported:	1. The business report, the consolidated financial statements for the 50th fiscal year (from April 1, 2015 to March 31, 2016) and the audit reports of the Accounting Auditor and the Audit & Supervisory Board regarding the consolidated financial statements for the 50th fiscal year		
	2. The non-consolidated financial statements for the 50th fiscal year (from April 1, 2015 to March 31, 2016)		
	The conte	nts of the above-mentioned 1 and 2 were reported.	
Matters resolved:	Proposal 1:	Appropriation of Surplus	
		Proposal 1 was approved and adopted as proposed. It was decided to pay a year-end dividend of $\$15$ per share.	
	Proposal 2:	Partial Amendments to the Articles of Incorporation	
		Proposal 2 was approved and adopted as proposed.	
	Proposal 3:	Election of Eleven (11) Directors (excluding Directors who are Audit and Supervisory Committee Members)	
		Proposal 3 was approved and adopted as proposed, and ten (10) persons, namely, Toru Usami, Nobuhiko Komeya, Hitoshi Kajiwara, Naoki Mizuno, Toshinori Kobayashi, Koichi Endo, Shuji Taguchi, Yasuhiro Ikeuchi, Yoji Kawarada and Masataka Kataoka, were reelected and assumed their respective offices, and Shinji Inoue was newly elected and assumed his office.	
	Proposal 4:	Election of Four (4) Directors who are Audit and Supervisory Committee Members	
		Proposal 4 was approved and adopted as proposed, and four (4) persons, namely, Hirofumi Morioka, Hideo Kojima, Satoko Hasegawa and Naoki Yanagida, were newly elected and assumed their respective offices.	
	Proposal 5:	Determination of Compensation of Directors (excluding Directors who are Audit and Supervisory Committee Members)	

Proposal 5 was approved and adopted as proposed.

- Proposal 6: Determination of Compensation of Directors who are Audit and Supervisory Committee Members
 Proposal 6 was approved and adopted as proposed.
- Proposal 7: Determination of Details of Stock-based Compensation Stock Options of Directors (excluding Directors who are Audit and Supervisory Committee Members)

Proposal 7 was approved and adopted as proposed.

Results of the exercise of voting rights for each matter will be disclosed on June 24. To view this information, please refer to the Extraordinary Report (Rinji Hokokusho, Japanese only) section (EDINET, Japan Financial Services Agency: http://disclosure.edinet-fsa.go.jp/) or our website (http://www.alpine.com/e/investor/information/meeting.html).

Information on Payment of Year-End Dividend

In accordance with the resolution of this General Meeting of Shareholders, it was resolved that the year-end dividend for the 50th fiscal year be ¥15 per share. Shareholders who don't have a designated account for a transfer are advised to collect the payment at a nearby branch of Japan Post Bank or a post office during the payment period by using the enclosed "Year-End Dividend Receipt." For those who choose a transfer to a designated bank account, please find enclosed the "Statement of Year-End Dividend" and the "Dividend Transfer Confirmation."

Notice of Changes of Directors

As a result at meetings of the Board of Directors and the Audit and Supervisory Committee held subsequent to the Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders, the composition of the Company's Directors was decided as follows.

Chairman	Toru Usami	
President	Nobuhiko Komeya	
Managing Director	Hitoshi Kajiwara	
Managing Director	Naoki Mizuno	
Managing Director	Koichi Endo	
Director	Toshinori Kobayashi	
Director	Shuji Taguchi	
Director	Yasuhiro Ikeuchi	
Director	Yoji Kawarada	
Director	Shinji Inoue	
Director	Masataka Kataoka	
Director, Full-time Audit and S	Hirofumi Morioka	
* Director, Audit and Supervisor	Hideo Kojima	

* Director, Audit and Supervisory Committee Member

* Director, Audit and Supervisory Committee Member

Note: Individuals indicated by an asterisk (*) are Outside Directors pursuant to the stipulations of Article 2, Item 15 of the Companies Act.

Satoko Hasegawa

Naoki Yanagida